Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 25, 2019

Reviewed by Aleksandr T. for Trey Belmore

Dallas, TX
Trey is very knowledgeable. Always provided good advice and was always available to answer any questions. Closing took place in less than 2 weeks after signing the contract - all thanks to Trey.

4.5 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Marie S. for Trey Belmore

Forney, TX
Trey was great to work with. He answered our questions In a timely manner, knowledgeable, and was professional.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Mark H. for Trey Belmore

Richardson, TX
Trey was very responsive, informative and forthright. A great partner.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Brian P. for Trey Belmore

Richardson, TX
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Trey Belmore

Richardson, TX
.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Richard P. for Trey Belmore

Dallas, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Sean D. for Trey Belmore

Grapevine, TX
Trey was incredibly easy to work with and made everything easy to understand. The whole process was quick and painless. I can't recommend him enough for your mortgage needs.

4.5 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Zhariff Z. for Trey Belmore

Dallas, TX
Trey was very helpful in the overall process for my loan approval. He walked me through the steps clearly and in-depth. Thank you!

4.8 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by ANDREW L. for Trey Belmore

Dallas, TX
We had a complicated approval process and there wee many layers of information overlapping between two loans. After purchasing many houses over my lifetime I had not experienced this level of complexity. Trey did a good job of explaining it all and offering enough information for me to make an informed decision

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Charles Z. for Trey Belmore

Dallas, TX
Trey is a strong communicator, well organized, personable and very well knowledged in the products that best meet your needs. This is my second time around with Trey and all went off without a hitch.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Christine H. for Trey Belmore

San Antonio, TX
Trey kept me informed and answered my many questions. He made everything as easy for me as possible. He made a cross country house purchase as easy as buying the house next door. Thanks, Trey!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Ella S. for Trey Belmore

Plano, TX
I appreciated how quick Trey was at responding. He seemed to work all the time and made sure to meet the deadlines which gave me a peace of mind during the process. Trey is an honest, direct, and extremely thorough professional who doesn't waste any time on small talk.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle C. for Trey Belmore

Lewisville, TX
Trey was great, very responsive and kept everything on track!


Line


Back to top